Send us a Message

    Contact Us

    Regional Partners

    Agilant

    Email: agilant@gita.com
    Headquarters: Agilant Solutions, Inc. 3 Seaview Boulevard Port Washington, NY 11050

    Visit Website

    Bechtle

    Email: bechtle@gita.com
    Headquarters: Bechtle AG, Bechtle Platz 1, DE-74172 Neckarsulm, Germany

    Visit Website

    Compucentro

    Email: compucentro@gita.com
    Headquarters: Compucentro SA de CV, Pico de Orizaba #3, Colonia Lomas de Occipaco, Naucalpan, Estado de México C.P. 53247, Mexico

    Visit Website

    Data#3

    Email: data3@gita.com
    Headquarters: Data#3 Limited, 555 Coronation Drive, Toowong, QLD 4066, Australia

    Visit Website

    Dynacons

    Email: dynacons@gita.com
    Headquarters: Dynacons Systems & Solutions, Sunteck Centre, Subhash Road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai 400057, India

    Visit Website

    HKBN JOS

    Email: hkbn.jos@gita.com
    Headquarters: HKBN JOS Limited, 9/F, KITEC, 1 Trademart Drive, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

    Visit Website

    Microware

    Email: microware@gita.com
    Headquarters: Microware Tecnologia da Informação Ltda., Rua Samuel Morse, 120, 14º andar, Brooklin. São Paulo, SP 04576-060

    Visit Website